Rose Villa Resident Council 2023



Cindy Brown Chair



Steve Morris Vice Chair



Bill Rector Past Chair

Councilors (and their terms)

North



Linda Stern Dec 2025

Middle



John Chapman Dec 2025

South



Jude Watson Dec 2025



Felicia Kongable Dec 2023



Jackie West Dec 2024



Gretchen Holden Dec 2023



Alice Hardesty Dec 2024



Ann Watt Dec 2023



Louise Williams Dec 2024



Jean Coberly Archivist



Joncile Martin Secretary



Paul Wathen Treasurer



Lois Weathers Madrona Grove Rep



Don Lehman Foundation Rep.