#### **Rose Villa Resident Council 2023**

Councilors, Terms, Functional Area

## **Executive Committee**



Cindy Brown Chair



Steve Morris
Vice Chair



Bill Rector Past Chair

Alice Hardesty
John Chapman
Jude Watson

#### North



Alice Hardesty
Dec 2024
Governance



Felicia Kongable
Dec 2023
Sustainability



Linda Stern
Dec 2025
General Services

#### Middle



John Chapman
Dec 2025
Communications



Margi Brown
Dec 2023
Dining



Shirley Smalley
Dec 2024
Safety &
Preparedness

#### South



Jude Watson
Dec 2025
Health & Wellness



Gretchen Holden Dec 2023 Resident Life



Ann Watt Dec 2024 Finance

#### **Appointed Officers**



Jean Coberly Archivist



Joncile Martin Secretary



Paul Wathen Treasurer

#### **Appointed Councilors**



Don Lehman Foundation Rep.



**Lois Weathers** Madrona Grove Rep.

# **Electoral Boundaries**

### South

